Contacts

2018 Dallas & Fort Worth Techserve Alliance Board of Directors

 

President and National Board Representative

Rebecca Zarski

Compass Technologies Group

(972) 898-1275 Direct

rzarski@compasstgp.com

 

Training Chair and National Board Representative

Jason Clayton

Prudent Technologies and Consulting

(214) 377-6627 Direct

jclayton@prudentconsulting.com 

 

Treasurer

Cindy Quinn

Solutia Consulting

(214) 736-3877 Direct

cindy_quinn@solutiaconsulting.com

 

Secretary

Jim O'Reilly

MDI Group

(214) 231-7478 Direct

joreilly@mdigroup.com 

 

Membership Chair 

Beth Carden-Hyman

Abacus Technical Services

(972) 715-1734 Direct

beth.carden@abacustechnical.com

 

Chapter Programs and Sponsorship Chair

Rick Martinez

R2 Technologies

(214) 382-3992 Direct

rick@r2now.com 

 

Member at Large

Barbie Barta

Business Centric Technologies

(972) 267-7950 Direct

bbarta@businesscentrictechnology.com