2018 Dallas & Fort Worth Techserve Alliance Board of Directors


President and National Board Representative

Rebecca Zarski

Compass Technologies Group

(972) 898-1275 Direct


Training Chair and National Board Representative

Jason Clayton

Prudent Technologies and Consulting

(214) 377-6627 Direct 



Cindy Quinn

Solutia Consulting

(214) 736-3877 Direct



Jim O'Reilly

MDI Group

(214) 231-7478 Direct 


Membership Chair 

Beth Carden-Hyman

Abacus Technical Services

(972) 715-1734 Direct


Chapter Programs and Sponsorship Chair

Rick Martinez

R2 Technologies

(214) 382-3992 Direct 


Member at Large

Barbie Barta

Business Centric Technologies

(972) 267-7950 Direct